Echoes of Jamaica Physical CD


Vol. 2 Authentic Jamaican Folk Songs:

  1. Solas Market
  2. Manuel Road
  3. Parakeet
  4. Slave Lament
  5. War
  6. Dis Long Time
  7. Lion Heart
  8. Coconut Tree
  9. Fan Mi Soljaman
  10.  Day Oh

With more Jamaican Folk songs highlighting portrayals of Love, Work, historical narratives on Slavery & Religion.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Echoes of Jamaica Physical CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop